Brunches

Brunches 2021

Our generous breakfast buffet offers a wide selection of delicious warm and cold dishes - as well as a variety of desserts inviting you to linger and enjoy.
 
Monday 24 May 2021 (Whit Monday)*
Sunday 06 June 2021*
Sunday 20 June 2021*
Sunday 04 July 2021*
Sunday 18 July 2021*
Sunday 08 August 2021*
Sunday 22 August 2021*
Sunday 05 September 2021*
Sunday 19 September 2021*      
Sunday 03 October 2021*
Sunday 07 November 2021*
Sunday 05 December 2021*

from 11.30 am to 2.30 pm
CHF 56.00 per person | CHF 16.00 per child (6-12 years old)

*Whether we can hold Sunday brunches in 2021 on the dates mentioned above depends on the development of the Covid-19 pandemic. Due to space and security reasons it might be necessary to cancel the brunch dates. Thank you for your understanding.

 

we are looking forward to your reservation: 033 334 30 30 or info@deltapark.ch


Gourmet Restaurant à-la-Carte Restaurant Delta Hotelrestaurant Deltaverde Thai Cuisine Deltalounge-Bar
Smoker's Lounge Functions Weddings